League Tournament Championship Returns to TD Garden March 22-23
Tickets to the 2024 Hockey East Men's Championship on Sale Now
League Tournament Championship Returns to TD Garden March 22-23

AMESBURY, Mass. – Tickets for the 2024 Hockey East Men’s Championship, set for March 22-23, 2024 at the TD Garden are on sale now. All tickets will available to purchase online at Ticketmaster.com.

Hockey East Tournament semifinal games will take place Friday, March 22 at 4:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and semifinal tickets include admission to both semifinal contests. Two winners will advance to the Hockey East title game set for Saturday, March 23 at 7:00 p.m., to determine the winner of the Lamoriello Trophy and the league’s automatic qualifier into the NCAA Tournament.

Groups of 10 or more are also eligible for a discount on balcony seats and on select loge seats. To take advantage of group discounted tickets, contact the TD Garden group sales department at 617-624-1805 or groupsales@tdgarden.com.

Tickets will also become available to participating semifinalist campuses beginning Monday, March 18 when the four teams are identified. Student tickets will be made available at that time. Hockey East recommends that fans purchase tickets in advance to avoid missing college hockey’s most prestigious postseason tournament. The winner of the Hockey East Championship Tournament will earn an automatic berth into the NCAA men’s ice hockey championship tournament and have a chance to reach the 2024 NCAA Frozen Four held in St. Paul, Minnesota.


The Hockey East Association is an 11-team Division I college men’s hockey conference founded in 1984 and a 10-team Division I women’s league which began play in 2002-03. The men’s league has won 10 NCAA championships, most recently in 2021. Since 1999, Hockey East has won eight men’s NCAA Championships with 17 NCAA Championship Game appearances, while placing 29 teams in the Frozen Four and 79 teams in the NCAA Tournament. Overall, Hockey East has sent 123 teams to the men’s NCAA Tournament since its inaugural season, more than any other conference in that span. Hockey East is home to 11 Hobey Baker winners and four Patty Kazmaier winners.