Watch Hockey East Games

All games in Hockey East arenas and many road non-conference games are available on ESPN+
Need help with streaming? Follow these links: For ESPN+ Help | For Stretch Help

Watch Hockey East Games (All times Eastern)
Day Date Match-Up Time TV U.S. Stream International
Wed. 02/28 Holy Cross at Boston University (W) 6:00 NESN ESPN+ Stretch
Wed. 02/28 Merrimack at Maine (W) 6:00 ESPN+ Stretch

Hockey East on NESN 2023-24 Schedule
Day Date Time M/W Visitor Home NESN/+
Friday 13-Oct 8:00pm Men Boston University New Hampshire NESN
Saturday 14-Oct 3:00pm Women Quinnipiac Providence NESN
Saturday 21-Oct 7:00pm Men Quinnipiac New Hampshire NESN
Friday 3-Nov 7:00pm Men UMass Lowell Boston College NESN
Saturday 4-Nov 3:30pm Women Maine Boston College NESN
Friday 10-Nov 7:00pm Men Vermont Massachusetts NESN
Saturday 11-Nov 3:00pm Women Boston University New Hampshire NESN
Wednesday 15-Nov 7:00pm Men UMass Lowell Merrimack NESN
Thursday 16-Nov 7:00pm Men Massachusetts Providence NESN
Friday 17-Nov 7:00pm Men Maine Boston University NESN
Saturday 18-Nov 3:30pm Women Boston University Providence NESN
Tuesday 21-Nov 6:00pm Women Northeastern Vermont NESN
Friday 1-Dec 7:00pm Men UMass Lowell UConn NESN
Saturday 2-Dec 3:00pm Women Boston College UConn NESN
Sunday 3-Dec 4:00pm Men UMass Lowell Vermont NESN
Saturday 9-Dec 4:30pm Men Providence Boston College NESN
Friday 5-Jan 7:00pm Men UConn Massachusetts NESN
Friday 12-Jan 7:00pm Men Vermont Northeastern NESN
Friday 19-Jan 6:00pm Women Providence Holy Cross NESN+
Friday 19-Jan 7:00pm Men New Hampshire UConn NESN
Saturday 20-Jan 3:00pm Women Vermont Boston University NESN
Sunday 21-Jan 1:00pm Men Merrimack Boston College NESN
Sunday 21-Jan 4:00pm Men UConn New Hampshire NESN
Friday 26-Jan 7:00pm Men Boston University Boston College NESN
Saturday 27-Jan 4:00pm Women Maine New Hampshire NESN
Saturday 27-Jan 7:00pm Men Boston College Boston University NESN
Friday 2-Feb 7:00pm Men Maine Northeastern NESN
Saturday 3-Feb 2:00pm Women Boston University Boston College NESN
Saturday 3-Feb 4:30pm Women New Hampshire Northeastern NESN
Friday 9-Feb 7:00pm Men Merrimack Boston University NESN
Saturday 10-Feb 7:00pm Men UConn Massachusetts NESN
Friday 16-Feb 7:00pm Men Maine New Hampshire NESN
Saturday 17-Feb 7:00pm Men UMass Lowell Northeastern NESN
Friday 23-Feb 7:00pm Men Vermont Boston College NESN
Saturday 24-Feb 2:00pm Women New Hampshire Boston College NESN+
Saturday 24-Feb 7:30pm Women Vermont Northeastern NESN+
Friday 1-Mar 7:30pm Men UConn Northeastern NESN+
Friday 8-Mar 7:00pm Men New Hampshire UMass Lowell NESN