Watch Hockey East Games
Team Online Streaming
BOSTON COLLEGE
The Eagles stream home games via ESPN3 which can be accessed at ESPN.com/watch
BOSTON UNIVERSITY
The Terriers stream home games through their website at GoTerriers.com/TerrierTV
UCONN
The Huskies stream home games through their website at UConnHuskies.com/watch
HOLY CROSS
The Crusaders stream home games via patriotleague.tv
MAINE
The Black Bears stream home games through their website at GoBlackBears.com/watch
MERRIMACK
The Warriors stream home games through their website at MerrimackAthletics.com/watch
NEW HAMPSHIRE
The Wildcats stream home games via ESPN3 which can be accessed at ESPN.com/watch
NORTHEASTERN
The Huskies stream home games through their website at GoNU.com/xstream
PROVIDENCE
The Friars stream home games through their website at Friars.com/watch/
VERMONT
The Catamounts stream home games via Stretch Internet at CatamounTV.com
Note: Some televised games may be blacked out from online streaming
2018-19 Television Schedule
Day Date Game Network Time (ET)
Fri. Oct. 12 Colgate at Northeasten NESNplus 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 19 Maine at Northeasten NESN 2 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 26 Providence at Northeasten NESNplus 7 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 28 Boston University at Northeasten NESN 2 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 27 Boston College at Northeastern NESN 7 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 1 Boston College at Boston University NESN 3 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 30 Penn State at Boston University NESN 2:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 11 Boston College at Northeastern NESNplus 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 18 UConn at Northeastern NESN 2 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 25 Vermont at Northeastern NESNplus 6 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 25 Merrimack at Boston University NESN 7 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 5 Women's Beanpot Semifinals NESNplus 5/8 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 12 Women's Beanpot Consolation/Championship NESNplus 5/8 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 17 Providence at Northeasten NESN 2 p.m.