Providence
2003-2004 Schedule and Results
16-14-7 (7-11-6 Hockey East)
Day Date Opponent Result
Sat 10/04/03 vs. ST. THOMAS
Exhibition
W 5-1
Sat 10/11/03 vs. SACRED HEART W 7-2
Sun 10/12/03 vs. RENSSELAER W 5-2
Fri 10/17/03 at Minnesota State W 2-1
Sat 10/18/03 at Minnesota State W 5-3
Fri 10/24/03 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 6-4
Sat 10/25/03 at Merrimack* T 0-0
Fri 10/31/03 at Massachusetts* W 6-2
Sat 11/01/03 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* L 4-2
Fri 11/07/03 at Northeastern* T 2-2
Fri 11/14/03 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* W 7-4
Sat 11/15/03 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* L 3-2
Fri 11/21/03 at Boston College* L 7-4
Sat 11/22/03 vs. MAINE* L 3-2
Tue 11/25/03 vs. BROWN
Mayor's Cup
T 1-1
Sat 12/27/03 vs. Clarkson
Providence Tournament (Providence, RI)
W 4-3
Sun 12/28/03 vs. St. Cloud State
Providence Tournament (Providence, RI)
L 6-1
Fri 01/02/04 vs. QUINNIPIAC W 7-1
Fri 01/09/04 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* T 1-1
Sat 01/10/04 at New Hampshire* L 5-3
Fri 01/16/04 at Northeastern* T 1-1
Sat 01/17/04 vs. NORTHEASTERN* T 3-3
Tue 01/20/04 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 2-1 OT
Fri 01/23/04 at Lake Superior State W 3-0
Sat 01/24/04 at Lake Superior State W 3-1
Fri 01/30/04 at Boston College* L 4-0
Sat 01/31/04 vs. UMASS LOWELL* W 3-2
Fri 02/06/04 at Boston University* W 2-0
Sun 02/08/04 at UMass Lowell* W 4-2
Sat 02/14/04 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* W 2-1
Fri 02/20/04 at Maine* L 3-2
Sat 02/21/04 at Maine* L 4-2
Fri 02/27/04 vs. MERRIMACK* W 5-1
Sat 02/28/04 at Merrimack* T 2-2
Sat 03/06/04 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 4-3
Thu 03/11/04 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 2-1
Fri 03/12/04 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
W 4-3 OT
Sat 03/13/04 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 1-0
PROVIDENCE 2003-2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
16-14-7 (7-11-6 Hockey East)
10/04 vs. ST. THOMAS
Exhibition
W 5-1
10/11 vs. SACRED HEART W 7-2
10/12 vs. RENSSELAER W 5-2
10/17 at Minnesota State W 2-1
10/18 at Minnesota State W 5-3
10/24 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 6-4
10/25 at Merrimack* T 0-0
10/31 at Massachusetts* W 6-2
11/01 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* L 4-2
11/07 at Northeastern* T 2-2
11/14 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* W 7-4
11/15 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* L 3-2
11/21 at Boston College* L 7-4
11/22 vs. MAINE* L 3-2
11/25 vs. BROWN
Mayor's Cup
T 1-1
12/27 vs. Clarkson
Providence Tournament (Providence, RI)
W 4-3
12/28 vs. St. Cloud State
Providence Tournament (Providence, RI)
L 6-1
01/02 vs. QUINNIPIAC W 7-1
01/09 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* T 1-1
01/10 at New Hampshire* L 5-3
01/16 at Northeastern* T 1-1
01/17 vs. NORTHEASTERN* T 3-3
01/20 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 2-1 OT
01/23 at Lake Superior State W 3-0
01/24 at Lake Superior State W 3-1
01/30 at Boston College* L 4-0
01/31 vs. UMASS LOWELL* W 3-2
02/06 at Boston University* W 2-0
02/08 at UMass Lowell* W 4-2
02/14 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* W 2-1
02/20 at Maine* L 3-2
02/21 at Maine* L 4-2
02/27 vs. MERRIMACK* W 5-1
02/28 at Merrimack* T 2-2
03/06 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 4-3
03/11 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 2-1
03/12 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
W 4-3 OT
03/13 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 1-0