Northeastern
2004-2005 Schedule and Results
15-18-5 (10-10-4 Hockey East)
Day Date Opponent Result
Fri 10/08/04 vs. Michigan
Lefty McFadden Invitational (Dayton, OH)
W 4-2
Sat 10/09/04 vs. Miami
Lefty McFadden Invitational (Dayton, OH)
L 6-2
Sat 10/16/04 vs. DENVER L 4-2
Tue 10/19/04 vs. RENSSELAER L 7-4
Sat 10/23/04 at Colgate W 4-3 OT
Sat 10/30/04 vs. NORTH DAKOTA T 3-3
Fri 11/05/04 vs. CONNECTICUT W 5-2
Fri 11/12/04 vs. MAINE* W 4-2
Sun 11/14/04 at Providence* W 3-1
Fri 11/19/04 at New Hampshire* L 4-3
Sat 11/20/04 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 7-4
Tue 11/23/04 at Merrimack* W 5-1
Sat 11/27/04 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 4-1
Sat 12/04/04 at Vermont L 2-0
Fri 12/10/04 at Boston College* L 2-1 OT
Sat 12/11/04 vs. UMASS LOWELL* T 2-2
Sat 01/01/05 vs. Colgate
Denver Cup (Denver, CO)
W 5-1
Sun 01/02/05 vs. Denver
Denver Cup (Denver, CO)
L 4-0
Fri 01/07/05 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-1
Sat 01/08/05 at UMass Lowell* L 2-1
Fri 01/14/05 at Providence* T 3-3
Sat 01/15/05 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 6-0
Fri 01/21/05 at Boston College* L 4-2
Mon 01/24/05 vs. MERRIMACK* W 4-3
Fri 01/28/05 at Maine* L 1-0
Sat 01/29/05 at Maine* T 2-2
Thu 02/03/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 2-1
Mon 02/07/05 vs Harvard
Beanpot (Boston, MA)
W 2-1 2OT
Thu 02/10/05 at UMass Lowell* W 3-2
Mon 02/14/05 vs. Boston University
Beanpot (Boston, MA)
L 3-2 OT
Fri 02/18/05 vs. MERRIMACK* W 4-1
Sat 02/19/05 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 5-2
Wed 02/23/05 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* T 2-2
Sat 02/26/05 at Boston University* W 2-1
Fri 03/04/05 at Massachusetts* L 2-1
Sat 03/05/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 8-3
Thu 03/10/05 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 6-1
Fri 03/11/05 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 4-0
NORTHEASTERN 2004-2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
15-18-5 (10-10-4 Hockey East)
10/08 vs. Michigan
Lefty McFadden Invitational (Dayton, OH)
W 4-2
10/09 vs. Miami
Lefty McFadden Invitational (Dayton, OH)
L 6-2
10/16 vs. DENVER L 4-2
10/19 vs. RENSSELAER L 7-4
10/23 at Colgate W 4-3 OT
10/30 vs. NORTH DAKOTA T 3-3
11/05 vs. CONNECTICUT W 5-2
11/12 vs. MAINE* W 4-2
11/14 at Providence* W 3-1
11/19 at New Hampshire* L 4-3
11/20 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 7-4
11/23 at Merrimack* W 5-1
11/27 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 4-1
12/04 at Vermont L 2-0
12/10 at Boston College* L 2-1 OT
12/11 vs. UMASS LOWELL* T 2-2
01/01 vs. Colgate
Denver Cup (Denver, CO)
W 5-1
01/02 vs. Denver
Denver Cup (Denver, CO)
L 4-0
01/07 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-1
01/08 at UMass Lowell* L 2-1
01/14 at Providence* T 3-3
01/15 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 6-0
01/21 at Boston College* L 4-2
01/24 vs. MERRIMACK* W 4-3
01/28 at Maine* L 1-0
01/29 at Maine* T 2-2
02/03 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 2-1
02/07 vs Harvard
Beanpot (Boston, MA)
W 2-1 2OT
02/10 at UMass Lowell* W 3-2
02/14 vs. Boston University
Beanpot (Boston, MA)
L 3-2 OT
02/18 vs. MERRIMACK* W 4-1
02/19/ vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 5-2
02/23 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* T 2-2
02/26 at Boston University* W 2-1
03/04 at Massachusetts* L 2-1
03/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 8-3
03/10 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 6-1
03/11 at New Hampshire
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 4-0