Watch Hockey East Games
Online Streaming via CBS Sports Digital
All Hockey East regular season home games can be streamed live at https://www.cbs.com/shows/hockey-on-cbs-all-access/
2019-20 Television Schedule
Day Date Time Away Home Network
Saturday 5-Oct 4p Maine Providence NESN
Friday 11-Oct 7p RPI Massachusetts NESN
Friday 11-Oct 7p Wisconsin Boston Coll. NESNplus
Tuesday 15-Oct 7p Massachusetts Northeastern NESN
Thursday 17-Oct 7p Merrimack Holy Cross NESNplus
Friday 18-Oct 7p Union Massachusetts NESN
Saturday 19-Oct 7p Holy Cross Northeastern NESNplus
Saturday 19-Oct 9p Boston College Denver NESNplus
Friday 25-Oct 7p Boston Univ. UMass Lowell NESN
Friday 25-Oct 7p Providence Boston Coll. NESNplus
Saturday 26-Oct 7p UMass Lowell Providence NESN
Friday 1-Nov 7p Boston Coll. UNH NESN
Friday 1-Nov 7p Massachusetts Northeastern NESNplus
Friday 1-Nov 7:30p Boston University Maine WVII/WPME
Saturday 2-Nov 8p Northeastern Massachusetts NESNplus
Saturday 9-Nov 3:30p Boston Coll. UConn NESN
Saturday 9-Nov 7p Boston Univ. Providence NESN
Sunday 10-Nov 1p Massachusetts UNH NESN
Friday 15-Nov 7:30p New Hampshire Maine WFVX/WPME
Saturday 16-Nov 7p UNH Maine NESNplus
Friday 22-Nov 7p Merrimack Massachusetts NESN
Friday 22-Nov 7p Maine Northeastern NESNplus
Saturday 23-Nov 4p Vermont Boston Univ. NESN
Saturday 23-Nov 7p Maine Northeastern NESNplus
Friday 29-Nov 4:30p Boston Coll. Harvard NESN
Saturday 30-Nov 7p Quinnipiac Massachusetts NESN
Friday 6-Dec 7p Merrimack UNH NESN
Saturday 7-Dec 3:30p Vermont UConn NESN
Saturday 7-Dec 7p Maine Massachusetts NESNplus
Tuesday 10-Dec 7p Massachusetts Brown NESN
Tuesday 10-Dec 7p Maine Yale NESNplus
Saturday 14-Dec 4p Dartmouth Northeastern NESN/NESNplus
Saturday 28-Dec 4p St. Lawrence vs. UConn NESN
Sunday 29-Dec 4p AIC Maine WVII/WPME
Friday 3-Jan 7p Yale UNH NESN
Saturday 3-Jan 9p Massachusetts Denver NESNplus
Saturday 4-Jan 4:30p Vermont Boston Coll. NESN
Saturday 4-Jan 7p Brown UNH NESN
Monday 6-Jan 7p Bentley Northeastern NESN
Friday 10-Jan 7p Massachusetts Boston Coll. NESN
Saturday 11-Jan 7p Boston Coll. Massachusetts NESNplus
Wednesday 15-Jan 7p Maine UConn NESN
Friday 17-Jan 7p UNH Providence NESN
Saturday 18-Jan 4p UConn Northeastern NESN
Saturday 18-Jan 7p Providence UNH NESN
Saturday 18-Jan 7p Boston Univ. Boston Coll. NESNplus
Friday 24-Jan 7p Vermont Merrimack NESN
Friday 24-Jan 7p Maine Boston Coll. NESNplus
Saturday 25-Jan 6p Boston Univ. UMass Lowell NESN
Saturday 25-Jan 7p Massachusetts UNH NESNplus
Friday 31-Jan 7:30p Merrimack Maine WVII/WPME
Saturday 1-Feb 4p UNH UConn NESN
Friday 7-Feb 7p Providence Massachusetts NESN
Friday 7-Feb 7p Vermont UNH NESNplus
Friday 7-Feb 7:30p Northeastern Maine WFVX/WPME
Saturday 8-Feb 7p UMass Lowell Merrimack NESN
Saturday 8-Feb 7p Vermont UNH NESNplus
Friday 14-Feb 7p Boston Univ. UNH NESNplus
Friday 14-Feb 7:30p UConn Maine WFVX/WPME
Saturday 15-Feb 4:30p Merrimack Boston Coll. NESN
Saturday 15-Feb 7:30p UConn Maine NESN
Saturday 15-Feb 7p UMass Lowell Northeastern NESNplus
Thursday 20-Feb 7p Boston Coll. Northeastern NESN
Friday 21-Feb 7p Northeastern Boston Coll. NESN/NESNplus
Saturday 22-Feb 4:30p Vermont Maine NESN
Saturday 22-Feb 7p UConn Boston Univ. NESN
Saturday 22-Feb 7p UMass Lowell Massachusetts NESNplus
Thursday 27-Feb 7p Merrimack Boston Coll. NESN
Saturday 29-Feb 4:30p Maine Providence NESN
Saturday 29-Feb 7p Boston Coll. Boston Univ. NESN
Saturday 29-Feb 8p UConn Massachusetts NESNplus
Friday 6-Mar 7p Boston Univ. Northeastern NESN
Friday 6-Mar 7:30p Providence Maine WVII/WPME
Friday 20-Mar 4p Men's Semifinal 1 NESN
Friday 20-Mar 7:30p Men's Semifinal 2 NESN
Saturday 21-Mar 7p Men's Championship NESN