Hockey East Online
Hockey East Television
space
Shop Online
space
space
HOCKEY EAST 2014-15 COMPOSITE TELEVISION SCHEDULE

College hockey fans will have access to 70 telecasts featuring Hockey East Teams this season, including over 25 Hockey East games slated to air on national networks. NBCSN and Fox College Sports will provide national coverage for the league, along with regional coverage on New England Sports Network (NESN). The league will also receive valuable regional and local exposure on WBIN-TV in Massachusetts and New Hampshire, Cox Sports in Providence and WVII/WFVX in Bangor, Maine. Hockey East fans can also watch games live on the internet, as video streaming is available at all league schools, excluding select TV games.

2014-15 Hockey East Composite Television Schedule*
*subject to change | Bold denotes games as part of league packages
Date Game Time Network
Fri., Oct. 10 Boston College at UMass Lowell 7:00 p.m. NESN
Fri., Oct. 17 Union at Maine 7:30 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Fri., Oct. 17 Lake Superior State at Notre Dame 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Oct. 18 Lake Superior State at Notre Dame 6 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Oct. 18 Connecticut at Merrimack 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Fri., Oct. 24 Michigan at UMass Lowell 7:00 p.m. NESN
Sat., Oct. 25 Niagara at Notre Dame 7 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Oct. 25 Colorado College at New Hampshire 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Fri., Oct. 31 Vermont at Notre Dame 8 p.m. NBCSN
Fri., Oct. 31 Boston University at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Fri., Oct. 31 UMass Lowell at New Hampshire 7:30 p.m. WBIN-TV
Fri., Nov. 7 Boston University at Boston College 8 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Nov. 8 Michigan State at New Hampshire 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Fri., Nov. 14 Boston University at Maine 7:30 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Fri., Nov. 14 Vermont at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Fri., Nov. 14 Northeastern at New Hampshire 7:30 p.m. WBIN-TV
Sat., Nov. 15 Notre Dame at Merrimack 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Sat., Nov. 15 Vermont at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Fri., Nov. 21 UMass Lowell at Notre Dame 7:15 p.m. NBCSN
Fri., Nov. 21 Providence at New Hampshire 7:30 p.m. WBIN-TV
Tues., Nov. 25 Massachusetts at Vermont 7 p.m. NESN
Sat., Nov. 29 Boston College at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Sat., Nov. 29 Vermont at Maine 7 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Fri., Dec. 5 Boston College at New Hampshire 8 p.m. NBCSN
Fri., Dec. 5 Boston University at Merrimack 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Sat., Dec. 6 Maine at UMass Lowell 8 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Dec. 6 Northeastern at Providence 4 p.m. OSN
Tues., Dec. 9 Colgate at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Fri., Dec. 12 Maine vs. New Hampshire+ 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Sat., Jan. 3 Union at Boston University 7 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Jan. 3 Colorado College at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Sun., Jan. 4 Colorado College at Providence 4 p.m. OSN
Fri., Jan. 9 Dartmouth at New Hampshire 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Jan. 10 Northeastern at Boston College 4 p.m. NESN
Sat., Jan. 10 Western Michigan at Notre Dame 6 p.m. NBCSN
Fri., Jan. 16 Boston College at Boston University 7 p.m. NESN
Fri., Jan. 16 Connecticut at Notre Dame 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Jan. 17 Massachusetts at New Hampshire 6:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., Jan. 18 Boston College at Maine 3:00 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Wed., Jan. 21 Merrimack at Boston College 7 p.m. NESN
Fri., Jan. 23 Providence at UMass Lowell 7 p.m. NESN
Sat., Jan. 24 Maine at New Hampshire 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Fri., Jan. 30 Connecticut at. Maine 7:30 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Sat., Jan. 30 UMass Lowell at Merrimack 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Sat., Jan. 31 New Hampshire at Notre Dame 6:30 p.m. NBCSN
Fri., Feb. 6 Notre Dame at Maine 7 p.m. NESN
Sat., Feb. 7 Notre Dame at Maine 7 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Sat., Feb. 7 UConn at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Fri., Feb. 13 New Hampshire at Boston University 7 p.m. NESN
Fri., Feb. 13 Providence at Notre Dame 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Feb. 14 Providence at Notre Dame 8 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Feb. 14 Boston University at New Hampshire 7 p.m. WBIN-TV
Fri., Feb. 20 Northeastern at Maine 7:30 p.m. FCS/WVII/WFVX/WPME
Sat., Feb. 20 Massachusetts at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Sat., Feb. 21 Connecticut at New Hampshire 7 p.m. NESN
Fri., Feb. 27 Boston College at Notre Dame 7:30 p.m. NBCSN
Fri., Feb. 27 Maine at Providence 7 p.m. OSN
Fri., Feb. 27 Merrimack at New Hampshire 7:30 p.m. WBIN-TV
Sat., Feb. 28 Boston College at Notre Dame 6 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., Feb. 28 NESN Flex 8 p.m. NESN
Sat., March 7 First Round, Game 2 4 p.m. NESN
Sun., March 8 Women’s Championship 1 p.m. NESNplus
Sun., March 8 First Round, Game 3 4:30 p.m. NESN
Sat., March 14 Quarterfinal, Game 2 4 p.m. NESN
Sun., March 15 Quarterfinal, Game 3 4:30 p.m. NESN
Fri., March 21 Semifinal #1 5 p.m. NESN
Fri., March 21 Semifinal #2 8 p.m. NESN
Sat., March 22 HEA Championship 7 p.m. NESNplus
+ Played at Verizon Wireless Arena
Hockey East Online
space
Hockey East Online
HockeyEastOnline.com is an Official Publication of the Hockey East Association. Copyright © 1997-2014.
All photographs and logos on this website are property of Hockey East, our member institutions, or are used with permission.
Please send any questions or comments to: info@hockeyeastonline.com | Shop Hockey East
Hockey East Online
space