Hockey East Television Schedule

2015-16 Hockey East Television Schedule

2015-16 Hockey East Television Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time TV
Saturday 10/17/2015 St. Lawrence MC 7:30pm WBIN/ESPN3
Friday 10/23/2015 UMD ND 6:05pm ASN/NESN
Saturday 10/24/2015 UMD ND 6:35pm NBCSN
Saturday 10/31/2015 UNH MC 7pm WBIN/ESPN3
Friday 11/6/2015 UNH MSU 7:05pm Fox Sports Detroit
Friday 11/6/2015 Minnesota ND 7:35pm ASN/NESN
Saturday 11/7/2015 Minnesota ND 6:35pm NBCSN
Thursday 11/12/2015 NU ND 7:35pm NBCSN
Friday 11/13/2015 BU PC 6pm ASN/NESN
Friday 11/13/2015 NU ND 7:35pm NBCSN Sports Live Extra
Sunday 11/15/2015 Maine UML 5pm ASN/NESN
Friday 11/20/2015 Michigan BU 6pm ASN/NESN
Friday 11/20/2015 Vermont Maine 7:30pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Saturday 11/21/2015 BC UNH 7pm WBIN/FCS
Friday 11/27/2015 Harvard ND 7:35pm NBCSN Sports Live Extra
Saturday 11/28/2015 Princeton Maine 7pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Saturday 11/28/2015 Bentley UNH 7pm WBIN/FCS
Saturday 11/28/2015 WMU/RPI ND 7:35pm NBCSN Sports Live Extra
Friday 12/4/2015 UNH Maine 7:30pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Friday 12/4/2015 UMass ND 7:35pm NBCSN Sports Live Extra
Saturday 12/5/2015 Maine UNH 7pm WBIN/FCS
Saturday 12/5/2015 UMass ND 6:05pm NBCSN
Sunday 12/6/2015 Uconn UML 1pm ASN/NESN
Friday 12/11/2015 Dartmouth UNH 7:30pm WBIN/FCS
Wednesday 12/30/2015 Maine UNH 7:30pm WBIN/FCS (Manchester, NH)
Friday 1/1/2016 ND Denver 9:35pm CBS Sports Network
Friday 1/8/2016 WMU ND 7:35pm NBCSN
Saturday 1/9/2016 ND WMU 7:05pm CBS Sports Network
Friday 1/15/2016 BU BC 6pm ASN/NESN
Friday 1/15/2016 MC ND 7:35pm NBCSN
Saturday 1/16/2016 UConn Maine 7pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Saturday 1/16/2016 NU UNH 7pm WBIN
Saturday 1/16/2016 MC ND 7:05pm NBCSN
Friday 1/22/2016 UVM UConn 8:30pm ASN/NESN
Friday 1/22/2016 BU Maine 7:30pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Saturday 1/23/2016 ND UNH 5pm WBIN/FCS
Friday 1/29/2016 BC ND 7:35pm NBCSN Sports Live Extra
Monday 2/1/2016 Harvard BC 5:00pm NESN (Beanpot)
Monday 2/1/2016 NU BU 8:00pm NESN (Beanpot)
Friday 2/5/2016 PC Maine 7:30pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Saturday 2/6/2016 UConn MC 7pm WBIN/ESPN3/Fox College Sports
Monday 2/8/2016 Beanpot Championship 7:30pm NESN
Friday 2/12/2016 NU UMass 8:30pm ASN/NESN
Friday 2/12/2016 Maine ND 6:35pm NBCSN
Saturday 2/13/2016 BC MC 7pm WBIN/ESPN3/Fox College Sports
Saturday 2/13/2016 Maine ND 7:05pm NBCSN
Friday 2/19/2016 BU UNH 8:30pm ASN/NESN
Saturday 2/20/2016 MC Maine 7pm WVII-ABC7 Bangor; WPME; Fox College Sports
Friday 2/26/2016 UVM MC 8:30pm ASN/NESN
Friday 2/26/2016 BU ND 7:35pm NBCSN
Saturday 2/27/2016 UConn UNH 7pm WBIN/FCS
Saturday 2/27/2016 BU ND 7:05pm NBCSN
Sunday 3/6/2016 Women's Championship 5 pm (tape delay) ASN/NESN
Friday 3/11/2016 Men's Playoff Game TBD ASN/NESN
Friday 3/18/2016 Men Semifinal #1 5 pm NESN
Friday 3/18/2016 Men Semifinal #2 8 pm NESN
Saturday 3/19/2016 Men's Championship 7 pm NESN