Merrimack
2004-2005 Schedule and Results
8-26-2 (1-22-1 Hockey East)
Day Date Opponent Result
Sat 10/02/04 vs. ST. THOMAS
Exhibition
W 5-2
Sat 10/09/04 vs Rensselaer
Maverick Stampede (Omaha, NE)
W 5-3
Sun 10/10/04 vs Nebraska-Omaha
Maverick Stampede (Omaha, NE)
L 4-3
Fri 10/15/04 at Providence* L 5-4
Fri 10/22/04 vs. WAYNE STATE L 5-1
Sat 10/23/04 vs. WAYNE STATE W 5-4
Fri 10/29/04 vs. MAINE* L 3-0
Fri 11/05/04 at Massachusetts* L 8-2
Sat 11/06/04 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 5-2
Fri 11/12/04 at Boston University* L 6-4
Sat 11/13/04 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-1
Tue 11/16/04 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 4-1
Tue 11/23/04 vs. NORTHEASTERN* L 5-1
Sat 11/27/04 vs Union
Dunkin' Donuts Coffee Pot (Providence, RI)
T 4-4
Sun 11/28/04 vs Providence
Dunkin' Donuts Coffee Pot (Providence, RI)
W 5-2
Fri 12/03/04 at Maine* T 2-2
Sat 12/04/04 at Maine* L 5-0
Fri 12/10/04 vs. PRINCETON W 4-3
Sat 12/11/04 vs. PRINCETON W 4-2
Wed 12/22/04 at Minnesota
Dodge Holiday Classic (Minneapolis, MN)
L 6-2
Thu 12/23/04 vs Harvard
Dodge Holiday Classic (Minneapolis, MN)
W 6-4
Thu 12/30/04 vs Brown
UConn Hockey Classic (Storrs, CT)
L 4-1
Fri 12/31/04 vs Connecticut
UConn Hockey Classic (Storrs, CT)
W 4-1
Tue 01/04/05 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 4-1
Sat 01/08/05 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 3-1
Fri 01/14/05 at UMass Lowell* L 3-1
Sat 01/15/05 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 5-2
Fri 01/21/05 at New Hampshire* L 6-2
Mon 01/24/05 at Northeastern* L 4-3
Thu 01/27/05 at Boston University* L 2-1
Sat 02/05/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* L 3-1
Fri 02/11/05 at Boston College* L 8-3
Wed 02/16/05 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 6-1
Fri 02/18/05 at Northeastern* L 4-1
Fri 02/25/05 vs. PROVIDENCE* L 4-1
Sat 02/26/05 at Providence* L 4-2
Thu 03/03/05 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 5-1
MERRIMACK 2004-2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
8-26-2 (1-22-1 Hockey East)
10/02 vs. ST. THOMAS
Exhibition
W 5-2
10/09 vs Rensselaer
Maverick Stampede (Omaha, NE)
W 5-3
10/10 vs Nebraska-Omaha
Maverick Stampede (Omaha, NE)
L 4-3
10/15 at Providence* L 5-4
10/22 vs. WAYNE STATE L 5-1
10/23 vs. WAYNE STATE W 5-4
10/29 vs. MAINE* L 3-0
11/05 at Massachusetts* L 8-2
11/06 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 5-2
11/12 at Boston University* L 6-4
11/13 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-1
11/16 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 4-1
11/23 vs. NORTHEASTERN* L 5-1
11/27 vs Union
Dunkin' Donuts Coffee Pot (Providence, RI)
T 4-4
11/28 vs Providence
Dunkin' Donuts Coffee Pot (Providence, RI)
W 5-2
12/03 at Maine* T 2-2
12/04 at Maine* L 5-0
12/10 vs. PRINCETON W 4-3
12/11 vs. PRINCETON W 4-2
12/22 at Minnesota
Dodge Holiday Classic (Minneapolis, MN)
L 6-2
12/23 vs Harvard
Dodge Holiday Classic (Minneapolis, MN)
W 6-4
12/30 vs Brown
UConn Hockey Classic (Storrs, CT)
L 4-1
12/31 vs Connecticut
UConn Hockey Classic (Storrs, CT)
W 4-1
01/04 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 4-1
01/08 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 3-1
01/14 at UMass Lowell* L 3-1
01/15 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 5-2
01/21 at New Hampshire* L 6-2
01/24 at Northeastern* L 4-3
01/27 at Boston University* L 2-1
02/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* L 3-1
02/11 at Boston College* L 8-3
02/16 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 6-1
02/18 at Northeastern* L 4-1
02/25 vs. PROVIDENCE* L 4-1
02/26 at Providence* L 4-2
03/03 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 5-1